These are green,Tricker’s!

Its an English brand that taylor makes shoes since 1829, where the Royal English family gets there shoes done. See their work here: http://www.trickers.com/

My father got these a while back in one of his trips to London, as a kid I remember that my trips with the family where a bit different from the ones my friends had. My father wouldn’t take me to normal turist stuff instead he would drag all of us in and out shoes stores, fashion stores (man and woman), taylor stores and anything that had to do with fashion and design.

I specially remember that i got fascinated with the taylor stores, really small butiques, for man by man, all in wood and in the back…if u sneaked you could see them work with those beautiful suits. I always thought that was incredibly sexy, dunno if its because seeing crafty man is sexy or because those man where crafty while wearing awesome taylor made suits…

